Leave of absence

Right after my last post, I had a major competition to get ready for, so I was able to make a good solid decision on one person to focus on and get myself back on track.  We have been dating for two months now, and he is absolutely amazing!  I am taking things slow with my heart this time, but I hope I don’t go too slow.  I’m sort of just letting him set the pace.  He hasn’t moved anything too fast or made me feel uncomfortable.  He hasn’t said “I love you” yet, thank God.  He is exactly the kind of guy I have always hoped to meet, and I am excited to see where things go!  He may be it for me!  I am so ready to be married and start my life with someone, and it might finally be my turn.  I’ve been so patient.  It IS my turn!

Leave a Reply

