What’s important to women

I couldn’t sleep last night because I was letting thoughts of him get to me. I can’t sleep tonight again for the same reason. I need to talk to him. I need closure. Something you men need to understand about women is that communication is one of the most important things to us. If you deny us that communication, it’s almost like killing us. This is sometimes what makes women crazy. No communication means you don’t care about us at all. That’s what he has done to me, and it is driving me insane.

I have sent a few text messages and a long email in the past few days. Nothing obsessive, but about one message per day. I skipped yesterday. I got so upset that I actually tried calling him and left a very emotional voicemail. His voicemail message still says something about dating me. I then sent a text message and he responded saying he would call me on Monday to talk about everything and “sorry for the wait.” WTF?! Oh well, at this point, I’ll take what I can get. I bet you anything he will chicken out and not call me. If he does that, I will just show up at his house. He has a book of mine I need to get back from him anyway. I just took some sleeping medicine, so hopefully I’ll be able to sleep for a few hours.

I can’t wait for all of this to be over so I can move on with my life. I have so many things I have to do the next few months!

Leave a Reply

