Still nothing

So, it’s Wednesday night and I still haven’t heard a word. His mom said she was going to try to talk to him, but I haven’t heard from her either. I think I will send him one final message tomorrow. He is off today and tomorrow, so if I don’t hear from him, then he’s a douchebag.

I’m trying not to focus on this, but it is just so damn frustrating not having closure. I’m at work right now, so I shouldn’t be updating my blog, but I needed to get this out. It makes me feel panicky knowing that I might hear from him. I hate him right now.

Leave a Reply

