Scared

I can’t believe this is happening to me. I just don’t understand. I am so scared that he has given up on us. I don’t know what I’ll do if he has. I do know that I’ll have to drag it out of him like last time. I wonder if getting over him will be harder than this week has been. I just really don’t see my life without him in it. I decided today not to give up on my end until I know for sure that he has. I love him so much and it boggles my mind why he would want to give that up.

I won’t give up on us.

Leave a Reply

